
Account Deletion

Delete your account?
Please take note of the following important points before deleting your account. This action cant be undone.
- Once the account is deleted, any existing active lines will be deactivated in your Swap Mobile account.
- Any remaining credits in wallet promotional benefits in your account will not be refunded and will be forfeited upon account deletion
- Upon account deletion, your account including all data cannot be recovered. If you wish to use Swap Mobile services again in the future, you will need to create a new account.
- Swap Mobile reserves the right to retain certain data as required by applicable laws, regulations and regulatory authority.
By clicking "Email Customer Support", you agree to the above Terms & Conditions.
